You are here

2023 AGM

Six clubs will compete in the TVIL in Season 2023-24.  Joining Aldermaston, Egham Hollowegians, Reading, Rams and Windsor from last season will be Phoenix.  The clubs are now drawing up their fixture lists which will be published when available.

The clubs also celebrated their successes of last season with chairman George Nattriss presenting the winner's trophy to Egham Hollowegians and runners-up plaque to Reading Rhinos.

20 Jul 23