You are here

2022 AGM

The 23rd TVIL AGM was held at Rams RFC on 3rd August 2022.

Trophies were awarded to Egham Hollowegians for winning the league in the 2020-21 season, but who were unable to be presented with the trophy last year, and Rams V who were runners up to Oxford II last season.

Jack Smale receives the trophy on behalf of Egham Hollowegians from TVIL Chairman George Nattriss

TVIL President Eric Moyse presents the runners up plaque to George Natrriss of Rams V

The meeting also agreed the structure for 2022-23.  Five teams will compete - Windsor III join four teams who were in the competition last year, Aldermaston II, Egham Hollowegians II, Rams V and Reading Rhinos.

04 Aug 22